Kreativ Blogger Award

My dear friend over at Bustables nominated me for the following award!

kreativblogger

Upon accepting this award, I am required to reveal facts about myself.

They are as follows:
1. My eyes are blue except for one splash of brown on my right iris.

2. Greatest fears: Heights, small closed spaces, the stench of failure.

3. As a child I refused to eat toast.

4. Now I eat almost anything.

5. I haven’t colored my hair in 3 years (yep, stole that one from you Bustie).

6. I am Polish.

7. My toes are almost freakishly identical in size and length, which causes all kinds of trouble when pointy-toed shoes are trendy.

And now for my nominees:

Check out the gorgeous scenery and poetic (sometimes snarky) prose at Nobody’s Starling.

You’ll want to buy Spider Poet’s new chapbook when you read her blog about Montana life.

Dinosaurs of Anarcia, two nominations for two lovely ladies who write about their journeys together. 

Visit the musings of famous poet and professor extraordinaire at Running Brush

Wake up with the chickens at Hayseed Ink!

Check out the brand spanking new blog called Church Scouts, which follows the journey of two agnostic women trying to understand faith and religion in Dubuque, Iowa.

Congrats all! And good job on being so darn Kreativ!

About Restless Cube Dweller

Most of my adult life has been defined finding homes in unconventional places, and learning to interact positively with others. I've lived in the middle of nowhere, in small cities, in large cities, in the suburbs, and now in Dubuque, Iowa. This blog represents my musings about growing up, moving on, finding love, and eating well in the suburbs and beyond.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. flatonmyface says:

    Th hilarity of your responses to the required questions only cement your place as a kreativ. my fave kreativ at that.

  2. Bustie McGoo says:

    Love it! Miss you. So sorry to hear you were sick for Halloween. Come visit me soon! In our new place, our second bedroom is going to be a “cat free zone” just for you!!!

    • Restless Cube Dweller says:

      I can’t wait to see your new place! This month is kind of hairy, but December might be a good time to visit. I’ll let you know!

      You should check out http://thonline.com today. Small Town Stranger is famous!

Leave a Reply

